Automate Notion with Telegram

Set up your Telegram to Notion Integration in a few seconds

Sandoche ADITTANE
3 min readJul 22, 2021

Notion is a powerful all-in-one productivity tool, and it gets exponentially better when you make Notion the central part of your system: your second brain 🧠. Connecting your daily productivity tools to Notion is a key step to achieve that, it’s a way to collect any information you receive or see.

As a big user of Telegram, I needed to be able to send any type of data that I received in my Telegram chats, such as links, images, addresses, pdf (and so on) to Notion to power up my productivity. Therefore I built this Telegram to Notion Bot. As you can see in the video above, it is fast and easy to use ⚡️.

Find below a quick guide to set up your integration 🚀

Set up the connexion of Telegram to Notion

Setting up the Telegram to Notion Bot is pretty straightforward. It takes less than a minute.

--

--

Sandoche ADITTANE

Hello, I’m Sandoche Adittane. I learn about one topic every month and write a post about it!